Bridgeport Art Center: 7th Annual Art Competition

March 15 – May 3
4th Floor Gallery

Bridgeport Art Center
1200 W. 35th Street
Chicago

Gallery Hours: Mon – Sat, 8 am – 6 pm, Sun 8 am – 12 pm

https://bridgeportart.com/fourth-floor-gallery

 


Tony Armendariz: http://www.armendarizart.com


David Criner: http://www.davidcriner.com


Margie Criner: http://www.mcriner.com


Kathleen Eaton: http://www.eatonart.com


Lya Finston: https://lfinston.wixsite.com/lyafinston


Tracy Frein: http://tracyfrein.faso.com


Kate Hendrickson: https://www.katehendrickson.com


Eugenie Johnson: http://www.eugeniejohnsonphotography.com


Roland Kulla: http://www.rolandkulla.com


Scott Mossman: https://scottmossman.wixsite.com


Renee Robbins: https://reneerobbins.com